Faculty

Pre-K

Colleen Odum : Teacher

Colleen Odum

Teacher

colleen.odum@polk-fl.net
Wendy Deal : Paraprofessional

Wendy Deal

Paraprofessional

wendy.deal@polk-fl.net

Pre-K ESE

Lauren Hargrove : Teacher

Lauren Hargrove

Teacher

lauren.hargrove@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Michelle Gieseman : Teacher

Michelle Gieseman

Teacher

michelle.gieseman@polk-fl.net
Cari McCaulley : Teacher

Cari McCaulley

Teacher

cari.mccaulley@polk-fl.net
Haleigh Walters : Teacher

Haleigh Walters

Teacher

haleigh.walters@polk-fl.net
Nicole Wallace : Teacher

Nicole Wallace

Teacher

nicole.wallace@polk-fl.net
Lauryn Wilkes Jones : Teacher

Lauryn Wilkes Jones

Teacher

lauryn.wilkesjones@polk-fl.net
Joanie Joyner : Teacher

Joanie Joyner

Teacher

joanie.joyner@polk-fl.net

First Grade Teachers

Emily Battle : Teacher

Emily Battle

Teacher

emily.battle@polk-fl.net
Aryca Owens : Teacher

Aryca Owens

Teacher

aryca.owens@polk-fl.net
Maegan Morrison : Teacher

Maegan Morrison

Teacher

maegan.morrison@polk-fl.net
Debbie Taylor : Teacher

Debbie Taylor

Teacher

debbie.taylor@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Carnes : Teacher

Kimberly Carnes

Teacher

kimberly.carnes@polk-fl.net
Marthe Olivier : Teacher

Marthe Olivier

Teacher

marthe.olivier@polk-fl.net

Second Grade Teachers

Kristen Richardson : Teacher

Kristen Richardson

Teacher

kristen.richardson@polk-fl.net
Kasmine Holton : Teacher

Kasmine Holton

Teacher

kasmine.holt@polk-fl.net
Demetria Patterson : Teacher

Demetria Patterson

Teacher

demetria.patterson@polk-fl.net
Rahsheia Quary : Teacher

Rahsheia Quary

Teacher

rahsheia.quary@polk-fl.net
Rolanda Bertz : Teacher

Rolanda Bertz

Teacher

rolanda.bertz@polk-fl.net
Kathy Caraballo : Teacher

Kathy Caraballo

Teacher

kathy.caraballo@polk-fl.net

Third Grade Teachers

Eddie Fisher : Teacher

Eddie Fisher

Teacher

eddie.fisher@polk-fl.net
Karen Maginnis : Teacher

Karen Maginnis

Teacher

karen.maginnis@polk-fl.net
Cristina McGee : Teacher

Cristina McGee

Teacher

cristina.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Stalvey : Teacher

Jennifer Stalvey

Teacher

jennifer.stalvey@polk-fl.net
Brittany Carr : Teacher

Brittany Carr

Teacher

brittany.carr@polk-fl.net
Princess Foster : Teacher

Princess Foster

Teacher

princess.foster@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Katherine Howell : Teacher

Katherine Howell

Teacher

katherine.howell@polk-fl.net
Wendy Mozdzer : Teacher

Wendy Mozdzer

Teacher

wendy.mozdzer@polk-fl.net
Heather Holmes : Teacher

Heather Holmes

Teacher

heather.holmes@polk-fl.net
Diana Petersen : Teacher

Diana Petersen

Teacher

diana.petersen@polk-fl.net
Melissa White : Teacher

Melissa White

Teacher

melissa.white@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Linda Williams : Teacher

Linda Williams

Teacher

linda.williams@polk-fl.net
Mark Murphy, Jr. : Teacher

Mark Murphy, Jr.

Teacher

mark.murphyjr@polk-fl.net
Joyel Yasovsky : Teacher

Joyel Yasovsky

Teacher

joyel.yasovsky@polk-fl.net
Sonia Robinson : Teacher

Sonia Robinson

Teacher

sonia.robinson@polk-fl.net
Tanisha McLachlan : Teacher

Tanisha McLachlan

Teacher

tanisha.mclachlan@polk-fl.net
Katherine Knight : Teacher

Katherine Knight

Teacher

katherine.knight@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Franklin Lastinger, Jr. : Network Manager

Franklin Lastinger, Jr.

Network Manager

franklin.lastingerjr@polk-fl.net
Sara Miranda : Parent Coordinator

Sara Miranda

Parent Coordinator

sara.miranda@polk-fl.net
Heather Manley : Principal's Secretary

Heather Manley

Principal's Secretary

heather.manley@polk-fl.net
Richard Evans : School Guardian

Richard Evans

School Guardian

richard.evans01@polk-fl.net
Erica Bell : Guidance

Erica Bell

Guidance

erica.bell@polk-fl.net
CL Boyd : Psychologist

CL Boyd

Psychologist

cl.boyd@polk-fl.net
Jessica Smith : School Guardian

Jessica Smith

School Guardian

jessica.smith01@polk-fl.net
Diana Clopton : Title 1

Diana Clopton

Title 1

diana.clopton@polk-fl.net
Pamela Flores : School Nurse

Pamela Flores

School Nurse

pamela.flores@polk-fl.net
Monica Gray : Terminal Operator

Monica Gray

Terminal Operator

monica.gray@polk-fl.net
Gioia Harrell : Speech Language Pathologist

Gioia Harrell

Speech Language Pathologist

gioia.harrell@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Dana Burroughs : Science

Dana Burroughs

Science

dana.burroughs@polk-fl.net
Shanda Berry : Reading Coach

Shanda Berry

Reading Coach

shanda.berry@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Rebecca Jaquith : Art Teacher

Rebecca Jaquith

Art Teacher

rebecca.jaquith@polk-fl.net
Wendy Scroggin : Media Specialist

Wendy Scroggin

Media Specialist

wendy.scroggin@polk-fl.net
Colin Moore : PE Teacher

Colin Moore

PE Teacher

colin.moore@polk-fl.net
Allison Lund : Music Teacher

Allison Lund

Music Teacher

allison.lund@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kristina Lang : ESE Para.

Kristina Lang

ESE Para.

kristina.lang@polk-fl.net
Boris McCallum : Paraprofessional

Boris McCallum

Paraprofessional

boris.mccallum@polk-fl.net
Amanda McKee : ESE Para.

Amanda McKee

ESE Para.

amanda.mckee@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Zottoli : ESE Para.

Jennifer Zottoli

ESE Para.

jennifer.zottoli@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kane : Paraprofessional

Jennifer Kane

Paraprofessional

jennifer.kane@polk-fl.net
Meagen Randall : ESE Para.

Meagen Randall

ESE Para.

meagen.randall@polk-fl.net
Brenda Ross : Paraprofessional

Brenda Ross

Paraprofessional

brenda.ross@polk-fl.net
Sheliah Stills : Paraprofessional

Sheliah Stills

Paraprofessional

sheliah.stills@polk-fl.net
Brandy Victor : ESE Para.

Brandy Victor

ESE Para.

brandy.victor@polk-fl.net
Jannie Branton : ESE Para.

Jannie Branton

ESE Para.

jannie.branton@polk-fl.net
Karen Simmons : ESE Para.

Karen Simmons

ESE Para.

karen.simmons@polk-fl.net
Jane Luckett : ESE Para

Jane Luckett

ESE Para

jane.luckett@polk-fl.net
Sandy Geeslin : ESE Para.

Sandy Geeslin

ESE Para.

sandy.geeslin@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Jean Regan : Teacher

Jean Regan

Teacher

jean.regan@polk-fl.net
Barbara Hargrove : Teacher

Barbara Hargrove

Teacher

barbara.hargrove@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Bruzek : Teacher

Rebecca Bruzek

Teacher

rebecca.bruzek@polk-fl.net
Marissa Watkins : Teacher

Marissa Watkins

Teacher

marissa.watkins@polk-fl.net
Berlinda Fernandez : Teacher

Berlinda Fernandez

Teacher

berlinda.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Marrissa Graham : Teacher

Marrissa Graham

Teacher

marrissa.graham@polk-fl.net
Lauren Hargrove : Teacher

Lauren Hargrove

Teacher

lauren.hargrove@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Betty Schauer : Food Services

Betty Schauer

Food Services

betty.schauer@polk-fl.net
Dena Smith : Food Services

Dena Smith

Food Services

dena.smith@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Hanson : Food Services

Jacquelyn Hanson

Food Services

jacquelyn.hanson@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Jose Altamirano : Custodial

Jose Altamirano

Custodial

jose.altamirano@polk-fl.net