Faculty

Pre-K

Wendy Deal : Teacher

Wendy Deal

Teacher

wendy.deal@polk-fl.net

Pre-K ESE

Lauren Hargrove : Teacher

Lauren Hargrove

Teacher

lauren.hargrove@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Ogle : Teacher

Jennifer Ogle

Teacher

jennifer.ogle@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Joanie Joyner : Teacher

Joanie Joyner

Teacher

joanie.joyner@polk-fl.net
Ashlea Middleditch : Teacher

Ashlea Middleditch

Teacher

ashlea.middleditch@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Stalvey : Teacher

Jennifer Stalvey

Teacher

jennifer.stalvey@polk-fl.net
Heather Yerkes : Teacher

Heather Yerkes

Teacher

heather.yerkes@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Carnes : Teacher

Kimberly Carnes

Teacher

kimberly.carnes@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Bucholtz : Teacher

Jennifer Bucholtz

Teacher

jennifer.bucholtz@polk-fl.net

First Grade Teachers

Yalimar Arroyo : Teacher

Yalimar Arroyo

Teacher

yalimar.arroyo@polk-fl.net
Brittany Carr : Teacher

Brittany Carr

Teacher

brittany.carr@polk-fl.net
Diane Lindemann : Teacher

Diane Lindemann

Teacher

diane.lindemann@polk-fl.net
Karen Maginnis : Teacher

Karen Maginnis

Teacher

karen.maginnis@polk-fl.net
Cari McCaulley : Teacher

Cari McCaulley

Teacher

cari.mccaulley@polk-fl.net
Nicole Wallace : Teacher

Nicole Wallace

Teacher

nicole.wallace@polk-fl.net
Joyel Yasovsky : Teacher

Joyel Yasovsky

Teacher

joyel.yasovsky@polk-fl.net

Second Grade Teachers

Kathy Caraballo : Teacher

Kathy Caraballo

Teacher

kathy.caraballo@polk-fl.net
Rolanda Bertz : Teacher

Rolanda Bertz

Teacher

rolanda.bertz@polk-fl.net
Kimberly OConnor : Teacher

Kimberly OConnor

Teacher

kimberly.oconnor@polk-fl.net
Debbie Taylor : Teacher

Debbie Taylor

Teacher

debbie.taylor@polk-fl.net
Maegan Morrison : Teacher

Maegan Morrison

Teacher

maegan.morrison@polk-fl.net
Wendy Davis : Teacher

Wendy Davis

Teacher

wendy.davis@polk-fl.net

Third Grade Teachers

Princess Foster : Teacher

Princess Foster

Teacher

princess.foster@polk-fl.net
Wendy Mozdzer : Teacher

Wendy Mozdzer

Teacher

wendy.mozdzer@polk-fl.net
Mark Murphy, Jr. : Teacher

Mark Murphy, Jr.

Teacher

mark.murphyjr@polk-fl.net
Demetria Patterson : Teacher

Demetria Patterson

Teacher

demetria.patterson@polk-fl.net
Daniel Powell : Teacher

Daniel Powell

Teacher

daniel.powell@polk-fl.net
Erin Taylor : Teacher

Erin Taylor

Teacher

erin.taylor@polk-fl.net
Alexis Ellis : Teacher

Alexis Ellis

Teacher

alexis.ellis@polk-fl.net
Tara Richardson : Teacher

Tara Richardson

Teacher

tara.richardson@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade Teachers

Courtney Olney : Teacher

Courtney Olney

Teacher

courtney.olney@polk-fl.net
Tanisha McLachlan : Teacher

Tanisha McLachlan

Teacher

tanisha.mclachlan@polk-fl.net
Katherine Knight : Teacher

Katherine Knight

Teacher

katherine.knight@polk-fl.net
Cristina McGee : Teacher

Cristina McGee

Teacher

cristina.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Karen Gorthey : Teacher

Karen Gorthey

Teacher

karen.gorthey@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Sonia Robinson : Teacher

Sonia Robinson

Teacher

sonia.robinson@polk-fl.net
Jamie Monge : Teacher

Jamie Monge

Teacher

jamie.monge@polk-fl.net
Donelle Brewer : Teacher

Donelle Brewer

Teacher

donelle.brewer@polk-fl.net
Rahsheia Quary : Teacher

Rahsheia Quary

Teacher

rahsheia.quary@polk-fl.net
Heather Holmes : Teacher

Heather Holmes

Teacher

heather.holmes@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Erica Bell : Guidance

Erica Bell

Guidance

erica.bell@polk-fl.net
CL Boyd : Psychologist

CL Boyd

Psychologist

cl.boyd@polk-fl.net
Pamela Champion : Media Specialist

Pamela Champion

Media Specialist

pamela.champion@polk-fl.net
Diana Clopton : Title 1

Diana Clopton

Title 1

diana.clopton@polk-fl.net
Margaret Fleming : Nurse

Margaret Fleming

Nurse

margaret.fleming@polk-fl.net
Gioia Harrell : Speech Language Pathologist

Gioia Harrell

Speech Language Pathologist

gioia.harrell@polk-fl.net
Franklin Lastinger, Jr. : Network Manager

Franklin Lastinger, Jr.

Network Manager

franklin.lastingerjr@polk-fl.net
Heather Peterson : Principal's Secretary

Heather Peterson

Principal's Secretary

heather.peterson@polk-fl.net
Jessica Smith : Terminal Operator

Jessica Smith

Terminal Operator

jessica.smith01@polk-fl.net
Sheliah Stills : Parent Coordinator

Sheliah Stills

Parent Coordinator

sheliah.stills@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Hill : LEA Facilitator

Phyllis Hill

LEA Facilitator

phyllis.hill01@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Dana Burroughs : Science

Dana Burroughs

Science

dana.burroughs@polk-fl.net
Ashley Menetre : Math

Ashley Menetre

Math

ashley.menetre@polk-fl.net
Rachel Jones : Reading Coach

Rachel Jones

Reading Coach

rachel.jones@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Raihan Duzan : Gifted Teacher

Raihan Duzan

Gifted Teacher

raihan.duzan@polk-fl.net
Christina McCall : Music Teacher

Christina McCall

Music Teacher

christina.mccall@polk-fl.net
Colin Moore : PE Teacher

Colin Moore

PE Teacher

colin.moore@polk-fl.net
Benjamin Cumberlidge : Teacher

Benjamin Cumberlidge

Teacher

ben.cumberlidge@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Jannie Branton : ESE Para.

Jannie Branton

ESE Para.

jannie.branton@polk-fl.net
Patricia Dubrey : PE Para.

Patricia Dubrey

PE Para.

patricia.dubrey@polk-fl.net
Everett Elrod : ESE Para.

Everett Elrod

ESE Para.

everett.elrod@polk-fl.net
Elena Garcia Gonzalez : ESE Para.

Elena Garcia Gonzalez

ESE Para.

elena.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Sandy Geeslin : ESE Para.

Sandy Geeslin

ESE Para.

sandy.geeslin@polk-fl.net
Kristina Lang : ESE Para.

Kristina Lang

ESE Para.

kristina.lang@polk-fl.net
Jami Liska : ESE Para.

Jami Liska

ESE Para.

jami.liska@polk-fl.net
Shannell McGriff : ESE Para.

Shannell McGriff

ESE Para.

shannell.mcgriff@polk-fl.net
Amanda McKee : ESE Para.

Amanda McKee

ESE Para.

amanda.mckee@polk-fl.net
Mercedes Nicklow : ESE Para.

Mercedes Nicklow

ESE Para.

mercedes.nicklow@polk-fl.net
Shane Plapinger : Paraprofessional

Shane Plapinger

Paraprofessional

shane.plapinger@polk-fl.net
Meagen Randall : ESE Para.

Meagen Randall

ESE Para.

meagen.randall@polk-fl.net
Brenda Ross : Paraprofessional

Brenda Ross

Paraprofessional

brenda.ross@polk-fl.net
Barbara Schneider : ESE Para.

Barbara Schneider

ESE Para.

barbara.schneider@polk-fl.net
Brandy Victor : ESE Para.

Brandy Victor

ESE Para.

brandy.victor@polk-fl.net
Marissa Watkins : ESE Para.

Marissa Watkins

ESE Para.

marissa.watkins@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Marrissa Graham : Teacher

Marrissa Graham

Teacher

marrissa.graham@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Bruzek : Teacher

Rebecca Bruzek

Teacher

rebecca.bruzek@polk-fl.net
Deborah Cygan : Teacher

Deborah Cygan

Teacher

deborah.cygan@polk-fl.net
Mary Hensarling : ESE PE Teacher

Mary Hensarling

ESE PE Teacher

mary.hensarling@polk-fl.net
Donna Lucido : Teacher

Donna Lucido

Teacher

donna.lucido@polk-fl.net
Alice Marshall : Teacher

Alice Marshall

Teacher

alice.marshall@polk-fl.net
Shannon Moats : Teacher

Shannon Moats

Teacher

shannon.moats@polk-fl.net
Meaghan Robson : Teacher

Meaghan Robson

Teacher

meaghan.robson@polk-fl.net
Mui Chan : VE Teacher

Mui Chan

VE Teacher

mui.chan@polk-fl.net
Michele Ploughman : Teacher

Michele Ploughman

Teacher

michele.ploughman@polk-fl.net
Barbara Hargrove : Teacher

Barbara Hargrove

Teacher

barbara.hargrove@polk-fl.net
Lauren Hargrove : Teacher

Lauren Hargrove

Teacher

lauren.hargrove@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Ogle : Teacher

Jennifer Ogle

Teacher

jennifer.ogle@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Autumn Ashley : Cafeteria Manager

Autumn Ashley

Cafeteria Manager

autumn.ashley@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Hanson : Food Services

Jacquelyn Hanson

Food Services

jacquelyn.hanson@polk-fl.net
Betty Schauer : Food Services

Betty Schauer

Food Services

betty.schauer@polk-fl.net
Dena Smith : Food Services

Dena Smith

Food Services

dena.smith@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Ralph Carter : Custodial Foreman

Ralph Carter

Custodial Foreman

ralph.carter@polk-fl.net
Daniel Mahaffey : Custodial

Daniel Mahaffey

Custodial

daniel.mahaffey@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Zabala Diaz : Custodial

Yolanda Zabala Diaz

Custodial

yolanda.diaz@polk-fl.net
Jose Altamirano : Custodial

Jose Altamirano

Custodial

jose.altamirano@polk-fl.net